"/>

Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden


909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
dmbotanicalgarden.com
info@dmbotanicalgarden.com

Ph. 515.323.6290

Urban oasis dedicated to “exploring, explaining and celebrating the world of plants.”  Experience the tropics in all seasons inside the geodesic dome and explore outdoor gardens (opening spring 2015).

 

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
dmbotanicalgarden.com
Ph. 515.323.6290

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 77 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 77 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Nature
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.323.6290
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Jon Anderson White Riverboat
799 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.883.2628
0.16 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Santa n' Paws
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Little Big Fest 2014
Des Moines, IA
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Monster Jam
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony Family Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
0.36 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings