Des Moines Art Center


4700 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50312
desmoinesartcenter.org
infodesk@desmoinesartcenter.org
Ph. 515.277.4405

Three buildings designed by internationally recognized architects house a world-renowned collection of artwork from the 19th century to present. Traveling exhibitions, educational programs, shop, restaurant.

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
  • Motorcoach Parking
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 15 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 15 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
Des Moines Art Center
4700 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.4405
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Butler House on Grand B & B
4507 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.255.4096
0.12 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Salisbury House and Gardens
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.274.1777
0.67 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Des Moines Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.6261
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
South Pacific
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
Girls' Weekend
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Nov 14, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
Mary Poppins
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 28, 2014
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
The Miracle Worker
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
A Streetcar Named Desire
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
The Somewhat True Tales of Robin Hood
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
Around the World in 80 Days
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.68 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings