I-35 Speedway


3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
i-35speedway.com
ring@netamumail.com

Ph. 641.424.6515

North Central Iowa's fastest half-mile dirt track running IMCA modifieds, IMCA stock cars, IMCA sportmods, hobby stocks and hornets. Regular Sunday night races and special races during the season.

Information:
  • Open Apr-Sep
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
i-35speedway.com
Ph. 641.424.6515

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 38 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 38 items.
Attractions
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
I-35 Speedway
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.424.6515
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Spectator Sports
North Iowa Bulls Hockey
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.423.4625
click to view
Event
River City Dames of Anarchy Roller Derby
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Poultry Show
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Friday Sep 18, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Fair
3400 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 - Sunday Jul 12, 2015
0.14 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Burgers
Dairy Queen
3481 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.422.0174
0.14 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Ruby Tuesday
3115 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.424.9990
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
Circle C Bull Riding Extravaganza
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Friday Apr 24, 2015 - Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.25 miles away
click to view
Event
Dressage Horse Show
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641-423-3811
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
0.25 miles away
click to view
Event
The Summer Sizzler Miniature Horse Show
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641-423-3811
Friday Jul 17, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
0.25 miles away
click to view
Event
Midwest Mustang Show
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Sunday Jul 26, 2015
0.25 miles away
click to view
Event
Slippery Saints Mud Run
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
0.25 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings