Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

West Amana

County:
Region: East Central

Founded by German immigrants in 1855, the seven villages of the Amana Colonies have been collectively named a National Historic Landmark. Purchase antiques, handwoven baskets, furniture and clocks and locally made wine and beer. Indulge in hearty family-style cooking. Recreation opportunities include trails and scenic golf course.

800.579.2294



amanacolonies.com
info@amanacolonies.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 44 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 44 items.
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 5, 2014 - Sunday Jun 29, 2014
4.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 17, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
4.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6034
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
4.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Apr 27, 2014
4.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 4, 2014
4.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 11, 2014
4.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 18, 2014
4.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday May 23, 2014
4.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 25, 2014
4.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday May 30, 2014
4.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Jun 1, 2014
4.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday Jun 6, 2014
4.47 miles away