Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Selma

County: Van Buren
Region: Southeast

Step back in time to 12 quaint villages with warm southern Iowa hospitality. Antiques, historic lodging, bed-and-breakfast inns, lakeside cabins, unique dining, two National Historic Districts, specialty shops, resident artisans, Amish and Mennonite communities. Outdoor adventures abound in parks, lakes, forest and wetlands. Enjoy a variety of festivals throughout the year.

Villages of Van Buren include Bentonsport, Birmingham, Bonaparte, Cantril, Douds-Leando, Farmington, Iowaville-Selma, Keosauqua, Milton, Mount Sterling, Pittsburg and Stockport.

800.868.7822



villagesofvanburen.com
info@villagesofvanburen.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 13 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 13 items.
Click to View
Event
107 S Washington
Bloomfield, IA
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
15.98 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux Center, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Jan 2, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Jan 30, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Mar 6, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Mar 27, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Apr 3, 2015
18.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
21964 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.592.3579
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Monday May 25, 2015
18.81 miles away