Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Homestead

County: Iowa
Region: East Central

Founded by German immigrants in 1855, the seven villages of the Amana Colonies have been collectively named a National Historic Landmark. Purchase antiques, handwoven baskets, furniture and clocks and locally made wine and beer. Indulge in hearty family-style cooking. Recreation opportunities include trails and scenic golf course.

800.579.2294



amanacolonies.com
info@amanacolonies.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 7 items.

Showing 1 to 7 of 7 items.
Click to View
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
2.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
2.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
2.63 miles away
Click to View
Event
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
2.63 miles away
Click to View
Event
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Monday Nov 24, 2014 - Tuesday Dec 9, 2014
2.63 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
3.17 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
3.17 miles away