Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Middle Amana

County: Iowa
Region: East Central

Founded by German immigrants in 1855, the seven villages of the Amana Colonies have been collectively named a National Historic Landmark. Purchase antiques, handwoven baskets, furniture and clocks and locally made wine and beer. Indulge in hearty family-style cooking. Recreation opportunities include trails and scenic golf course.

800.579.2294



amanacolonies.com
info@amanacolonies.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 27 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 27 items.
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 24, 2014 - Sunday May 25, 2014
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 5, 2014 - Sunday Jun 29, 2014
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 17, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6034
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Sunday May 4, 2014
1.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
1.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
705 44th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
1.37 miles away
Click to View
Event
622 46th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday May 3, 2014 - Sunday May 4, 2014
1.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
622 46th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Jul 5, 2014
1.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
622 46th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319-6227622
Saturday Jul 12, 2014
1.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
622 46th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
1.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
622 46th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
1.61 miles away