Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Middle Amana

County: Iowa
Region: East Central

Founded by German immigrants in 1855, the seven villages of the Amana Colonies have been collectively named a National Historic Landmark. Purchase antiques, handwoven baskets, furniture and clocks and locally made wine and beer. Indulge in hearty family-style cooking. Recreation opportunities include trails and scenic golf course.

800.579.2294



amanacolonies.com
info@amanacolonies.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 61 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 61 items.
Click to View
Bed & Breakfasts
2616 K St.
Middle Amana, IA 52307
Ph: 319.622.3029
0.14 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Historical
Museums
1003 26th Ave.
Middle Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3567
0.23 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Arts / Culture
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 24, 2014 - Sunday May 25, 2014
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 5, 2014 - Sunday Jun 29, 2014
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 17, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6034
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
1.05 miles away
Click to View
Restaurant
American
German
4006 I St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3714
1.33 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Byways & Historic Drives
920 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
1.33 miles away
Click to View
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Deli/Sandwiches
German
Iowa Specialties
Seafood
Steakhouse
4420 220th Trl.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3441
1.33 miles away
Click to View
Event
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Sunday May 4, 2014
1.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
1.34 miles away