Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

South Amana

Region: East Central   County: Iowa

Founded by German immigrants in 1855, the seven villages of the Amana Colonies have been collectively named a National Historic Landmark. Purchase antiques, handwoven baskets, furniture, clocks and locally-made wine and beer. Indulge in hearty family-style cooking. Recreation opportunities include trails and a scenic golf course.

For tourism information, contact 800.579.2294.

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 42 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 42 items.
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday Mar 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 3, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 3, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 17, 2015
2.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday May 22, 2015
2.55 miles away