Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Villages of Van Buren

Region: Southeast   County: Van Buren

Step back in time to 12 quaint villages with warm southern Iowa hospitality. Antiques, historic lodging, bed-and-breakfast inns, lakeside cabins, unique dining, two National Historic Districts, specialty shops, resident artisans, Amish and Mennonite communities. Outdoor adventures abound in parks, lakes, forest and wetlands. Enjoy a variety of festivals throughout the year.

Villages of Van Buren include Bentonsport, Birmingham, Bonaparte, Cantril, Douds-Leando, Farmington, Iowaville-Selma, Keosauqua, Milton, Mount Sterling, Pittsburg and Stockport.

800.868.7822

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 117 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 117 items.
Click to View
Attractions
Historical
902 4th St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.3129
0.01 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Historical
Museums
718 Dodge St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 641.431.0581
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Van Buren St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
0.12 miles away
Click to View
Hotels
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 9, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday May 24, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.21 miles away