Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Quad Cities

County: Scott
Region: East

Visit this beautiful river town flanking the Mississippi River with Davenport and Bettendorf on the Iowa side. Visit world-class museums and historic sites. Enjoy riverboat cruises, bike trails, casinos, John Deere attractions and shopping in quaint villages. Celebrate with hundreds of festivals and special events throughout the year. Experience theater, arts, music, dining and fun-filled nightlife.



visitquadcities.com
cvb@visitquadcities.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 27 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 27 items.
Click to View
Event
2100 E River Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.263.8812
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
1.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
822 E River Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.322.7433
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
1.69 miles away
Click to View
Event
332 E 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 319.541.5155
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
2.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
136 E 3rd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.793.1213
Saturday Nov 22, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
2.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
136 E 3rd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
2.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
136 E 3rd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Apr 17, 2015
2.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
130 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.322.1706
Friday Jul 25, 2014 - Saturday Jul 26, 2014
2.22 miles away
Click to View
Event
130 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.793.1213
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
2.22 miles away
Click to View
Event
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 - Sunday Sep 7, 2014
2.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Friday Aug 15, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
2.41 miles away
Click to View
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.796.2424
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
2.41 miles away
Click to View
Event
102 S Harrison St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 800.747.7800
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
2.41 miles away