Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Sioux City

County: Woodbury
Region: Northwest

Don't miss Trinity Heights, the restored Orpheum Theatre, and the Lewis & Clark Interpretive Center. Enjoy summer festivals like the Mardi Gras Festival, Saturday in the Park, Awesome Biker Nights, River-Cade and ARTSPLASH. Visit Historic Fourth Street, where turn-of-the-century buildings house shops and restaurants.

800.593.2228



visitsiouxcity.org
enewton@sioux-city.org
Also in the Area:




Showing 11 items.

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 items.
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Oct 24, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Oct 31, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Monday Oct 27, 2014 - Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
0.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
0.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
24th and Grandview
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 712.277.2575
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
1.77 miles away