Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Sioux City

County: Woodbury
Region: Northwest

Don't miss Trinity Heights, the restored Orpheum Theatre, and the Lewis & Clark Interpretive Center. Enjoy summer festivals like the Mardi Gras Festival, Saturday in the Park, Awesome Biker Nights, River-Cade and ARTSPLASH. Visit Historic Fourth Street, where turn-of-the-century buildings house shops and restaurants.

800.593.2228



visitsiouxcity.org
enewton@sioux-city.org
Also in the Area:




Showing 89 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 89 items.
Click to View
Hotels
130 Nebraska St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
Ph: 712.277.1550
0.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 - Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Thursday May 21, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday May 30, 2015
0.10 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
900 Larsen Park Rd.
Sioux City, IA 51103
Ph: 712.224.5242
0.16 miles away
Click to View
Hotels
701 Gordon Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51101
Ph: 712.277.9400
0.18 miles away