Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Decorah

Region: Northeast   County: Winneshiek

Outdoor recreation opportunities include canoeing, hiking, camping, mountain biking, cross-country skiing, fishing, hunting, and bird watching. Specialty shops, antique shops, and galleries make this a shopping destination. Tour nationally acclaimed museums exploring various ethnic cultures. Named one of the "100 Best Small-Town Getaways" by Midwest Living Magazine. Winneshiek County Convention and Visitors Bureau, 800.463.4692.

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 7 items.

Showing 1 to 7 of 7 items.
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday May 16, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Jun 12, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 - Sunday Apr 17, 2016
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Dec 5, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
Decorah, IA
Ph: 800.382.FEST
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.33 miles away
Click to View
Event
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.2023
Friday Oct 2, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.33 miles away