Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Fort Dodge

Region: North Central   County: Webster

Enjoy Community Orchard, Brushy Creek Recreational Area, parks, a sports complex and off-highway vehicle park, Attractions include art and history museums, the Mineral City Speedway and the Rosedale Rapids Fort Dodge Aquatic Center and Schmoker Family Park.

515.573.4282

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 13 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 13 items.
Click to View
Event
3175 290th St.
Lehigh, IA
Ph: 515.543.8298
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
14.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
3175 290th St.
Lehigh, IA
Ph: 515.543.8298
Saturday May 16, 2015
14.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
2820 Brushy Creek Rd.
Lehigh, IA
Ph: 515.543.8298
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
14.27 miles away
Click to View
Event
Lynx Ave.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.2564
Monday Apr 20, 2015
17.52 miles away
Click to View
Event
825 Beach St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
17.65 miles away
Click to View
Event
1725 Beach St.
Science Rm. 3
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.1632
Monday Mar 16, 2015 - Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
17.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
900 E Broadway
Eagle Grove, IA
Ph: 515.448.4821
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
18.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
628 2nd St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.2564
Friday Jun 26, 2015
18.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
628 2nd St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.2564
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
18.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.2564
Friday Aug 14, 2015
18.40 miles away
Click to View
Event
1201 Willson Ave.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9100
Monday Mar 9, 2015
18.49 miles away
Click to View
Event
3100 Bell's Mill Rd.
Stratford, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
18.73 miles away