Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Riverside

County: Washington
Region: East Central

Visit the birthplace of Captain James T. Kirk, who, according to the popular television show Star Trek, was born in Riverside, Iowa, March 22, 2228. Annual Trek Fest celebration in June.  Browse for antiques, stop for lunch or visit the nearby Riverside Casino and Golf Resort.

319.930.8735



trekfest.com
riversidetrekfest@hotmail.com




Showing 15 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 15 items.
Click to View
Event
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
12.56 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
13.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
13.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
Washington, IA
Ph: 319.653.3272
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
13.64 miles away
Click to View
Event
205 W Main St.
Washington, IA
Ph: 319.653.3272
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
13.80 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 563.652.4529
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 - Sunday Nov 16, 2014
13.94 miles away
Click to View
Event
617 S 3rd Ave.
Washington, IA
Ph: 319.653.3272
Friday Oct 31, 2014
14.03 miles away
Click to View
Event
1015 W Madison St.
Washington, IA
Ph: 319.653.3272
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
14.23 miles away
Click to View
Event
2525 N Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 641.799.1442
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Saturday Apr 11, 2015
15.03 miles away
Click to View
Event
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
17.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Saturday Dec 6, 2014
17.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
17.68 miles away