Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Eldon

County: Wapello
Region: South Central

Location of the American Gothic House Center, the location and inspiration behind Grant Wood's American Gothic painting.



exploreottumwa.com
meckman@ottumwaiowa.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 16 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Click to View
Event
23096 Rt. J16
Birmingham, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
14.42 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 N Main St.
Fairfield, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
14.75 miles away
Click to View
Event
107 S Washington
Bloomfield, IA
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
15.26 miles away
Click to View
Event
301 E Oak
Milton, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
17.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
18.56 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Monday Dec 1, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
18.56 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
18.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
18.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st. St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
18.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
18.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
18.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st. St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
18.57 miles away