Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Mount Sterling

Region: Southeast   County: Van Buren

Step back in time to 12 quaint villages with warm southern Iowa hospitality. Antiques, historic lodging, bed-and-breakfast inns, lakeside cabins, unique dining, two National Historic Districts, specialty shops, resident artisans, Amish and Mennonite communities. Outdoor adventures abound in parks, lakes, forest and wetlands. Enjoy a variety of festivals throughout the year.

Villages of Van Buren include Bentonsport, Birmingham, Bonaparte, Cantril, Douds-Leando, Farmington, Iowaville-Selma, Keosauqua, Milton, Mount Sterling, Pittsburg and Stockport.

800.868.7822

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 47 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 47 items.
Click to View
Event
Cantril, IA
Ph: 319.397.2434
Friday Jul 31, 2015 - Saturday Aug 1, 2015
7.32 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
7.86 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
7.86 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
7.86 miles away
Click to View
Event
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 9, 2015
7.86 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
7.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Friday Mar 27, 2015
7.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
7.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
7.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
7.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
7.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 2, 2015
7.87 miles away