Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Bonaparte

County: Van Buren
Region: Southeast

Step back in time to 12 quaint villages with warm southern Iowa hospitality. Antiques, historic lodging, bed-and-breakfast inns, lakeside cabins, unique dining, two National Historic Districts, specialty shops, resident artisans, Amish and Mennonite communities. Outdoor adventures abound in parks, lakes, forest and wetlands. Enjoy a variety of festivals throughout the year.

Villages of Van Buren include Bentonsport, Birmingham, Bonaparte, Cantril, Douds-Leando, Farmington, Iowaville-Selma, Keosauqua, Milton, Mount Sterling, Pittsburg and Stockport.

800.868.7822



villagesofvanburen.com
info@villagesofvanburen.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 11 items.

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 items.
Click to View
Event
Bonaparte, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
0.01 miles away
Click to View
Event
Bonaparte, IA
Ph: 319.592.3400
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
0.01 miles away
Click to View
Event
614 1st St.
Bonaparte, IA
Ph: 319.592.3400
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.07 miles away
Click to View
Event
21964 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.592.3579
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Monday May 25, 2015
3.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
21964 Hawk Dr.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.592.3579
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
3.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 - Sunday Feb 8, 2015
3.36 miles away
Click to View
Event
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Friday Feb 20, 2015
3.36 miles away
Click to View
Event
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
3.36 miles away
Click to View
Event
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
3.36 miles away
Click to View
Event
26985 Rt. J40
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
3.42 miles away
Click to View
Event
26985 Rte. J40
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
3.42 miles away