Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Bedford

County: Taylor
Region: Southwest

Admire the Seth Thomas clock in the tower of the 1893 courthouse and other historic buildings and brick streets. Shop for antiques and enjoy local restaurants. Visit the Rainbow Iris Farm. Enjoy fishing, camping, hiking, swimming and horseback riding trails at Lake of Three Fires State Park.



www.bedfordia.org
bedfordareadc@frontiernet.net




Showing 9 items.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 items.
Click to View
Event
1000 S 4th St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.4272
Friday Jul 3, 2015
16.42 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 S 6th St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
16.58 miles away
Click to View
Event
E Main St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Friday Jul 10, 2015
16.91 miles away
Click to View
Event
112 E Main St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 319.291.6688
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
17.24 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2461
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Friday Nov 27, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
100 N Cardinal Dr.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.3077
Friday Jul 31, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
17.98 miles away