Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Davenport

Region: East   County: Scott

Quad Cities Visitors GuideDiscover our marvels on the Mississippi River in the Quad Cities! Visit these beautiful riverfront cities with Davenport and Bettendorf on the Iowa side. Explore world-class museums and historic sites. Enjoy riverboat cruises, bike trails, casinos, John Deere attractions and shopping in quaint villages. Celebrate with hundreds of festivals and special events throughout the year. Experience theater, arts, music, dining and fun-filled nightlife.

Order a Free Activity Guide today!

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 18 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 18 items.
Click to View
Event
315 S Marquette St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.2541
Thursday Jun 18, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.13 miles away
Click to View
Event
905 W River Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7812
Friday Sep 18, 2015 - Saturday Sep 19, 2015
0.13 miles away
Click to View
Event
421 W River Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.888.2235
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.22 miles away
Click to View
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.322.5837
Saturday Sep 5, 2015 - Sunday Sep 6, 2015
0.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.32 miles away
Click to View
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
0.32 miles away
Click to View
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Friday Aug 28, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015
0.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.796.2424
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
0.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday May 9, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
2815 W Locust St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 9417048572
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.39 miles away
Click to View
Event
130 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.322.1706
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
130 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.793.1213
Saturday Nov 21, 2015
0.47 miles away