Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Brooklyn

County: Poweshiek
Region: Central

Turn north off I-80 to the "Community of Flags." Year-round, gigantic outdoor flag display unfurls the pride of 50 states, the armed services and more. Check out the Brooklyn Opera House or the quaint Brooklyn Historical Museum housed in an 1869 home. A 1930s Standard Oil Station still provides full service. 

641.522.5300



brkchmbr@netins.net




Showing 12 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 items.
Click to View
Event
Montezuma, IA
Ph: 641.623.7600
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
10.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
833 4th Ave.
Grinnell, IA
Ph: 641.236.6555
Friday Jun 13, 2014 - Sunday Jun 15, 2014
14.51 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 11, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 18, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 25, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jun 1, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jun 22, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Jul 19, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jul 27, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
16.73 miles away
Click to View
Event
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
16.73 miles away