Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Windsor Heights

County:
Region: Central

Catch the true heart of the Metro. Windsor Heights borders Des Moines, Urbandale, Clive and West Des Moines. Home to the Windsor Heights Community Center. Beautiful trails and dog parks. Windsor Heights is minutes from anywhere in Greater Des Moines.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  



catchdesmoines.com
info@catchdesmoines.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 34 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Click to View
Event
7700 University Ave.
Clive, IA
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Jul 3, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Oct 9, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 - Saturday Dec 19, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Sunday Oct 25, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Thursday Dec 10, 2015
1.97 miles away
Windsor Heights Dog Parks
Windsor Heights Events
Windsor Heights Events