Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Windsor Heights

Region: Central   County:

Catch the true heart of the Metro. Windsor Heights borders Des Moines, Urbandale, Clive and West Des Moines. Home to the Windsor Heights Community Center. Beautiful trails and dog parks. Windsor Heights is minutes from anywhere in Greater Des Moines.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  

Also in the Area:
Windsor Heights Dog Parks
Windsor Heights Events
Windsor Heights Events
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 38 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 38 items.
Click to View
Event
5625 Franklin Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.8349
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
1.22 miles away
Click to View
Event
720 Grand Ave.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.279.0826
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
1.62 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
Historic Valley Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
Historic Valley Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday May 7, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Jul 3, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Oct 9, 2015
1.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
1.97 miles away