Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

West Des Moines

County: Polk, Dallas
Region: Central

West Des Moines is shopping. Eye-catching hotel rooms. Nightlife full of vibe. Catch four major Greater Des Moines shopping districts—all within West Des Moines city limits. Locally-grown foods. Locally-owned restaurants. National flavor favorites. Catch more in West Des Moines.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  



catchdesmoines.com
info@catchdesmoines.com
Also in the Area: Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 60 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 60 items.
Click to View
Event
117 5th St.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.257.6839
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
0.06 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Jul 3, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Oct 9, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 - Saturday Dec 19, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Sunday Oct 25, 2015
0.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Thursday Dec 10, 2015
0.45 miles away
Jordan Creek Town Center
Valley Junction Farmers Market
West Des Moines Dining