Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

West Des Moines

County: Polk, Dallas
Region: Central

West Des Moines is shopping. Eye-catching hotel rooms. Nightlife full of vibe. Catch four major Greater Des Moines shopping districts—all within West Des Moines city limits. Locally-grown foods. Locally-owned restaurants. National flavor favorites. Catch more in West Des Moines.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  



catchdesmoines.com
info@catchdesmoines.com
Also in the Area: Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 43 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 43 items.
Click to View
Event
4343 George Flagg Pkwy.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.244.3773
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
1.85 miles away
Click to View
Event
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
2.03 miles away
Click to View
Event
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
2.03 miles away
Click to View
Event
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
2.03 miles away
Click to View
Event
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
2.03 miles away
Click to View
Event
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
2.03 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
2.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Nov 14, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
2.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 28, 2014
2.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
2.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
2.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
2.35 miles away
Jordan Creek Town Center
Valley Junction Farmers Market
West Des Moines Dining