Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Urbandale

Region: Central   County: Polk, Dallas

Catch family fun in Urbandale. Hands-on learning at Living History Farms. Family-style eats at the Machine Shed restaurant. Indoor waterparks. Outdoor aquatic centers. One of the top furniture showrooms in America at Homemakers. On the northwest corner of Greater Des Moines.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  

Also in the Area:
Living History Farms
Ramada Tropics Resort
Machine Shed Restaurant
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 17 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 17 items.
Click to View
Event
5406 Merle Hay Rd.
Johnston, IA
Ph: 515.727.8750
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
3.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
5625 Franklin Ave.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.277.8349
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
3.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
5625 Franklin Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.8349
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
3.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
720 Grand Ave.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.279.0826
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
4.24 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
4.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
Historic Valley Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
4.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
Historic Valley Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday May 7, 2015
4.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
4.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Jul 3, 2015
4.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
4.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
4.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
4.57 miles away