Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Polk City

County: Polk
Region: Central

Nearby Saylorville Lake boasts 6,000 acres of water and 20,000 acres of public land for camping, biking, boating, fishing and wildlife viewing. Enjoy the swimming beach and lakeside activities at Big Creek State Park; rent canoes, paddleboats and other watercraft. The Tournament Club of Iowa features a championship golf course and fine dining.

515.210.8442



polkcitydevelopment.com
pcdc@mchsi.com




Showing 19 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Jul 25, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Jul 27, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 1, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 3, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 8, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 10, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 15, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 17, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 22, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 24, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 29, 2014
8.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
8.44 miles away