Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Des Moines

County: Polk
Region: Central

Catch an artful vibe. Charming street front shops. Boutiques and department stores. Thrilling entertainment. Local flavors. Live horse racing and Broadway musicals. Breathtaking venues fit for conventions, tradeshows and sports action. Triple-A lineups. Recreational trails. A scenic lake nestled beneath a skyline view.

Des Moines is a meeting planner’s haven. A family excursion. A couple’s retreat. Des Moines is everything you want in a city. Des Moines is a city where you can catch it all.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  



catchdesmoines.com
info@catchdesmoines.com
Also in the Area: Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 53 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 53 items.
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
0.13 miles away
Click to View
Event
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday May 2, 2014 - Sunday May 4, 2014
0.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Friday May 2, 2014 - Sunday May 4, 2014
0.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Jun 9, 2014
0.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Jul 11, 2014
0.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Monday May 26, 2014
0.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014
0.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 SW 2nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.287.9605
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
0.41 miles away
Click to View
Event
900 Mulberry St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.961.6221
Thursday Jul 10, 2014
0.54 miles away
Click to View
Event
1007 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.309.0095
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
0.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 10, 2014
0.99 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Thursday May 15, 2014
0.99 miles away
Prairie Meadows Racetrack & Casino
Science Center of Iowa