Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Des Moines

County: Polk
Region: Central

Catch an artful vibe. Charming street front shops. Boutiques and department stores. Thrilling entertainment. Local flavors. Live horse racing and Broadway musicals. Breathtaking venues fit for conventions, tradeshows and sports action. Triple-A lineups. Recreational trails. A scenic lake nestled beneath a skyline view.

Des Moines is a meeting planner’s haven. A family excursion. A couple’s retreat. Des Moines is everything you want in a city. Des Moines is a city where you can catch it all.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  



catchdesmoines.com
info@catchdesmoines.com
Also in the Area: Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 64 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 64 items.
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.246.2300
Friday Nov 28, 2014
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.246.2300
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.246.2300
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015 - Sunday Jan 11, 2015
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.246.2300
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
0.13 miles away
Click to View
Event
400 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.727.2356
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.19 miles away
Click to View
Event
233 Center St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Friday Jan 9, 2015 - Saturday Jan 10, 2015
0.24 miles away
Click to View
Event
233 Center St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
0.24 miles away
Click to View
Event
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.24 miles away
Science Center of Iowa