Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Clive

Region: Central   County: Polk, Dallas

Catch big city amenities in this Greater Des Moines suburb. One-of-a-kind restaurants and locally grown foods. Craving Italian? Catch Cosi Cucina Italian Grill. Venture to nearby Trostel’s Dish or Granite City. Then entertain your entourage rooting for the Des Moines Derby Dames—the local women’s flat track roller derby team. Catch the action in Clive.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  

Also in the Area:
Travel Deals
The following special(s) are available for this city:
Cosi Cucina
Des Moines Derby Dames
Trostel's Dish
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Click to View
Event
520 Market St.
West Des Moines, IA
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
2.94 miles away
Click to View
Event
101 Jordan Creek Pkwy.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.282.9377
Saturday May 2, 2015
3.02 miles away
Click to View
Event
4444 Fuller Rd.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.225.9200
Saturday May 16, 2015
3.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
3.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
Historic Valley Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
3.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
Historic Valley Junction
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday May 7, 2015
3.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
3.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Jul 3, 2015
3.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
3.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
3.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
3.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Friday Oct 9, 2015
3.45 miles away