Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Clive

County: Polk, Dallas
Region: Central

Catch big city amenities in this Greater Des Moines suburb. One-of-a-kind restaurants and locally grown foods. Craving Italian? Catch Cosi Cucina Italian Grill. Venture to nearby Trostel’s Dish or Granite City. Then entertain your entourage rooting for the Des Moines Derby Dames—the local women’s flat track roller derby team. Catch the action in Clive.

Contact the Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau at 800.451.2625.

  



catchdesmoines.com
info@catchdesmoines.com
Also in the Area: Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 14 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 14 items.
Click to View
Event
10395 University Ave.
Clive, IA
Ph: 515.225.8334
Sunday Dec 14, 2014
0.41 miles away
Click to View
Event
10395 University Ave.
Clive, IA
Ph: 515.225.8334
Monday Dec 22, 2014
0.41 miles away
Click to View
Event
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
4201 Ashworth Rd.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.223.6649
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Saturday Dec 6, 2014
1.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
137 5th St.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
3.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
137 5th St.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.222.3642
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
3.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
5291 Stoney Creek Ct.
Johnston, IA
Ph: 641.799.1442
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
4.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 28, 2014
4.93 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
4.93 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
4.93 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
4.93 miles away
Click to View
Event
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
4.93 miles away
Cosi Cucina
Des Moines Derby Dames
Trostel's Dish