Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Bondurant

Region: Central   County: Polk

City parks offer picnicking and playgrounds in this community northeast of Des Moines. Biking trails will soon connect to the Chichaqua Valley Trail. Relax and fish at Lake Petocka, or explore agriculture at Geisler Farms - Growing Family Fun. Summerfest in June features live music, carnival, food and fireworks. 

515.967.2418

Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 12 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 items.
Click to View
Event
5452 NE 22nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 - Thursday Mar 19, 2015
6.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
4051 Dean Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 641.357.5177
Saturday Sep 5, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
7.80 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th St. and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
7.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 - Sunday Aug 21, 2016
7.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
3000 E Grand Ave.
4H Building
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 - Monday Apr 20, 2015
7.96 miles away
Click to View
Event
1510 NW Ash Dr.
Ankeny, IA
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
8.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.205.5336
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
9.67 miles away