Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Bondurant

County: Polk
Region: Central

City parks offer picnicking and playgrounds in this community northeast of Des Moines. Biking trails will soon connect to the Chichaqua Valley Trail. Relax and fish at Lake Petocka, or explore agriculture at Geisler Farms - Growing Family Fun. Summerfest in June features live music, carnival, food and fireworks. 

515.967.2418



cityofbondurant.com
info@cityofbondurant.com




Showing 15 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 15 items.
Click to View
Event
E 30th St. and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
7.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 - Sunday Aug 21, 2016
7.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
9.67 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
9.67 miles away