Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Pocahontas

County: Pocahontas
Region: Northwest

See the famous "Indian Maiden" statue outside Pocahontas, bike and hike on Three Rivers Trail in Rolfe, or visit the town of Laurens, where much of the movie The Straight Story was filmed. The Weigert Prairie Farmstead near Palmer offers a look at the life of early settlers on the 1900 farmstead.

712.335.3935



pocahontas-county.com
pcedc@evertek.net
Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 8 items.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 items.
Click to View
Event
Mallard, IA
Ph: 712.425.3527
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
14.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
5015 210th Ave.
Albert City, IA
Ph: 712.843.2076
Friday Aug 8, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
17.01 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Friday Jun 20, 2014 - Saturday Jun 21, 2014
19.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
19.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
19.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Friday Jul 4, 2014 - Sunday Jul 6, 2014
19.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Saturday Sep 20, 2014
19.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Dec 12, 2014 - Saturday Dec 13, 2014
19.29 miles away