Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Clarinda

County: Page
Region: Southwest

Tour the Glenn Miller Birthplace Home, Glenn Miller Birthplace Museum and the Nordland Classic Car Museum. The Goldenrod School, birthplace of 4-H, is located at the Nodaway Valley Historical Museum Complex. Clarinda is home to the Clarinda A's MINK League baseball team.

712.542.2166



clarinda.org
chamber@clarinda.org




Showing 12 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 items.
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2461
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Friday Nov 27, 2015
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Event
E Main St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Friday Jul 10, 2015
0.35 miles away
Click to View
Event
100 N Cardinal Dr.
Clarinda, IA
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
0.55 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 S 6th St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
0.69 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 S 6th St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.2166
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
0.69 miles away
Click to View
Event
100 N Cardinal Dr.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.3077
Friday Jul 31, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
0.71 miles away
Click to View
Event
1000 S 4th St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.4272
Friday Jul 3, 2015
0.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
1820 N 16th St.
Clarinda, IA
Ph: 712.542.4272
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
1.27 miles away
Clarinda Sign