Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Oskaloosa

County: Mahaska
Region: South Central

Annual events include the Skunk River Art Festival, Sweet Corn Serenade and the Lighted Christmas Parade. Learn about agricultural history at Nelson Pioneer Farm. Lake Keomah offers camping. Three public golf courses, 14-mile recreational trail, off-highway vehicle park and one of the best disc golf courses in Iowa.



oskaloosachamber.org
slynn@mahaska.org




Showing 13 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 13 items.
Click to View
Event
414 N 3rd St.
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.673.8411
Sunday Apr 27, 2014
0.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.672.2591
Saturday May 31, 2014 - Saturday Jun 28, 2014
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
High Ave. and Market St.
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.660.7754
Sunday Jun 22, 2014
0.31 miles away
Click to View
Event
701 N 1st St.
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.673.7004
Friday Jun 20, 2014
0.52 miles away
Click to View
Event
206 Rock Island Ave.
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.673.0264
Sunday Apr 20, 2014
0.53 miles away
Click to View
Event
206 Rock Island Ave.
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.569.0321
Sunday May 11, 2014
0.53 miles away
Click to View
Event
1800 N 3rd St.
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.672.2898
Sunday Jun 8, 2014
0.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
615 N I St.
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.673.7004
Saturday May 10, 2014 - Sunday May 11, 2014
0.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
615 North I
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.673.7004
Sunday Jun 1, 2014
0.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
615 N I St.
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.673.7004
Sunday Apr 20, 2014
0.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
1507 15th Ave. W
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.672.2591
Saturday May 10, 2014
1.49 miles away
Click to View
Event
1507 15th Ave. W
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.673.9006
Sunday May 18, 2014
1.49 miles away