Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Mount Vernon

County: Linn
Region: East Central

Experience the charm of this historic, cultural "stroll-zone" that includes distinctive cuisine, art studios, antiques, specialty shops and bed-and-breakfast inns. Visit three registered national historic districts. Tour the History Center in neighboring Lisbon. Enjoy hiking and camping and nearby Palisades-Kepler State Park.

319.210.9935



visitmvl.com
info@visitmvl.com




Showing 16 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Saturday May 3, 2014 - Sunday May 4, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Friday May 23, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Across Iowa, IA
Ph: 319.512.3323
Sunday Jun 1, 2014 - Monday Jun 30, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Friday Jul 4, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Thursday Jul 10, 2014 - Saturday Jul 12, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Monday Oct 27, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon-Lisbon, IA
Monday May 26, 2014
0.74 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon-Lisbon, IA
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
0.74 miles away
Click to View
Event
Lisbon, IA
Friday Jun 20, 2014
1.84 miles away