Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Mount Vernon

Region: East Central   County: Linn

Experience the charm of this historic, cultural "stroll-zone" that includes distinctive cuisine, art studios, antiques, specialty shops and bed-and-breakfast inns. Visit three registered national historic districts. Tour the History Center in neighboring Lisbon. Enjoy hiking and camping and nearby Palisades-Kepler State Park.

319.210.9935

Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 10 items.

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 items.
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Ph: 319.210.9935
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Ph: 319.210.9935
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Thursday Jul 9, 2015 - Saturday Jul 11, 2015
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Ph: (319) 210-9935
Thursday Dec 3, 2015
0.28 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon-Lisbon, IA
Monday May 25, 2015
0.74 miles away
Click to View
Event
Lisbon, IA
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 - Saturday Aug 15, 2015
1.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
101 Main St.
Lisbon, IA
Ph: (319) 210-9935
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Saturday Oct 24, 2015
1.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
Lisbon, IA
Saturday Oct 31, 2015
1.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
Lisbon, IA
Saturday Dec 12, 2015
1.84 miles away