Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Waterloo

County: Black Hawk
Region: Northeast

Explore the Sullivan Brothers Veterans' Museum or take a John Deere factory tour. Other highlights include Galleria de Paco, Cedar Valley recreational trails, four 18-hole golf courses, great shopping and dining, and fun festivals like My Waterloo Days and Iowa Irish Fest.

Contact the Waterloo Convention and Visitors Bureau at 800.728.8431.



www.travelwaterloo.com
info@travelwaterloo.com
Also in the Area: Travel Deals The following special(s) are available for this city:




Showing 94 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 94 items.
Click to View
Bed & Breakfasts
800 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50702
Ph: 319.433.1205
0.03 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014 - Saturday Apr 18, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Dec 12, 2014
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Feb 20, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.15 miles away
)