Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Waterloo

Region: Northeast   County: Black Hawk

Explore the Sullivan Brothers Veterans' Museum or take a John Deere factory tour. Other highlights include Galleria de Paco, Cedar Valley recreational trails, four 18-hole golf courses, great shopping and dining, and fun festivals like My Waterloo Days and Iowa Irish Fest.

Contact the Waterloo Convention and Visitors Bureau at 800.728.8431.

Also in the Area:
Travel Deals
The following special(s) are available for this city:
)
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 108 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 108 items.
Click to View
Bed & Breakfasts
800 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50702
Ph: 319.433.1205
0.03 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 - Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday May 12, 2015 - Saturday Oct 17, 2015
0.15 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Saturday Jul 16, 2016
0.15 miles away