Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Central City

County: Linn
Region: East Central

Trail connects the town to Pinicon Ridge County Park, which features paddleboat and canoe rental, hiking, sledding and wildlife observation. Enjoy fishing, biking and hiking along the Wapsipinicon River. Nine-hole golf course, four local history museums and three city parks. Shop at Iowa's largest military surplus store.



ccmainstreet.org
ccmainstreet@windstream.net




Showing 25 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 25 items.
Click to View
Event
8300 C Ave.
Marion, IA
Ph: 319.447.0100
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
11.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
5824 Council St. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.7836
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
13.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
2160 Linden Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8206
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
15.78 miles away
Click to View
Event
615 1st Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.362.1501
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
16.98 miles away
Click to View
Event
615 1st Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.362.1501
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 - Saturday Mar 14, 2015
16.98 miles away
Click to View
Event
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.398.5009
Thursday Sep 18, 2014 - Saturday Sep 27, 2014
17.24 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.398.5226
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
17.34 miles away