Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Central City

County: Linn
Region: East Central

Trail connects the town to Pinicon Ridge County Park, which features paddleboat and canoe rental, hiking, sledding and wildlife observation. Enjoy fishing, biking and hiking along the Wapsipinicon River. Nine-hole golf course, four local history museums and three city parks. Shop at Iowa's largest military surplus store.



ccmainstreet.org
ccmainstreet@windstream.net




Showing 18 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 18 items.
Click to View
Event
10260 Morris Hills Rd.
Toddville, IA
Ph: 319.892.6485
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
14.93 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
15.40 miles away
Click to View
Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
17.17 miles away
Click to View
Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
17.17 miles away
Click to View
Event
Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
17.24 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 2, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
17.34 miles away