Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Central City

County: Linn
Region: East Central

Trail connects the town to Pinicon Ridge County Park, which features paddleboat and canoe rental, hiking, sledding and wildlife observation. Enjoy fishing, biking and hiking along the Wapsipinicon River. Nine-hole golf course, four local history museums and three city parks. Shop at Iowa's largest military surplus store.



ccmainstreet.org
ccmainstreet@windstream.net




Showing 19 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Click to View
Event
4444 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.365.0487
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
13.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
5925 Seminole Valley Tr. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.286.5763
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
16.96 miles away
Click to View
Event
615 1st Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.362.1501
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 - Saturday Mar 14, 2015
16.98 miles away
Click to View
Event
615 1st Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.362.1501
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
16.98 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
17.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
17.34 miles away