Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Center Point

Region: East Central   County: Linn

Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Click to View
Event
Central City, IA
Ph: 641.799.1442
Thursday Aug 20, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
13.06 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Flaherty Community Room, Basile Hall
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Monday Mar 2, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Flaherty Community Room, Basile Hall
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Monday Mar 9, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Janalyn Hanson White Gallery
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Thursday Mar 12, 2015 - Friday Apr 3, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Stello Performance Hall
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Monday Mar 16, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Chapel of Mercy
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Betty Cherry Heritage Hall and Sisters of Mercy University Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Sisters of Mercy University Center and Betty Cherry Heritage Hall
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
McAuley Theatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Friday Apr 24, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Betty Cherry Heritage Hall and McAuley Theatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Betty Cherry Heritage Hall
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8213
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
14.16 miles away
Click to View
Event
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Chapel of Mercy
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.8210
Thursday May 7, 2015
14.16 miles away