Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Cedar Rapids

County: Linn
Region: East Central

With over $1 billion in revitalization, there's an exciting energy surging through Cedar Rapids.

As historical cultural venues are renovated, unique restaurants and fantastically modern spaces blossom, neighborhoods are renewed. From the newly-renovated crown jewel of Cedar Rapids - the Paramount Theatre - to new fine dining at Cobble Hill, Popoli Ristorante and White Star Ale House, to the oh-so-modern Cedar Rapids Public Library with its fabulous green roof - you'll see an active, vibrant city.

After shopping at NewBo City Market, grab a local brew at Lion Bridge Brewing Company. Tour the National Czech & Slovak Museum, Cedar Rapids Museum of Art, or Brucemore, a National Trust Historic Site. Enjoy nature and stay fit on miles of trails or on a relaxing tour of Indian Creek Nature Center. Sports fans can cheer on amateur baseball, hockey and indoor football teams throughout the year.

Call 800.735.5557 for information.



cedar-rapids.com
info@cedar-rapids.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 19 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.30 miles away
Click to View
Event
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 9, 2015 - Saturday Jan 10, 2015
0.31 miles away
Click to View
Event
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
0.31 miles away