Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

La Porte City

County: Black Hawk
Region: Northeast

Enjoy the outdoors with 52 miles of trails, kayaking or canoeing on Wolf Creek, and camping in McFarlane Park. Visit the brick Main Street and sample fresh-baked doughnuts, German meats, and ice cream. See the Veteran's Memorial, Main Street Garden, and FFA Historical and Ag Museum, and relax in City Park. City of La Porte City, 319.342.3396.



www.laportecityia.com




Showing 56 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 56 items.
Click to View
Event
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
14.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
14.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
14.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.2038
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
14.45 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
14.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Dec 12, 2014
14.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
14.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
14.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
14.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Feb 20, 2015
14.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
14.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
14.48 miles away