Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Solon

Region: East Central   County: Johnson

The Iowa City, Coralville and North Liberty area is a center of art and learning, renowned for athletic prowess and civic spirit. It's a vibrant marketplace with family fun festivals. Iowa City is designated as a UNESCO City of Literature, one of only six in the world.

800.283.6592

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 16 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Click to View
Event
2525 N Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 641.799.1442
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Saturday Apr 11, 2015
8.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
1565 St. Andrews Dr.
North Liberty, IA
Ph: 319.626.5726
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
8.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Ph: (319) 210-9935
Saturday May 2, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
8.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Ph: (319) 210-9935
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
8.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Ph: (319) 210-9935
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
8.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Thursday Jul 9, 2015 - Saturday Jul 11, 2015
8.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
8.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Ph: (319) 210-9935
Thursday Dec 3, 2015
8.84 miles away
Click to View
Event
Mount Vernon-Lisbon, IA
Monday May 25, 2015
9.01 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Friday Sep 4, 2015
9.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
Lisbon, IA
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 - Saturday Aug 15, 2015
9.62 miles away
Click to View
Event
101 Main St.
Lisbon, IA
Ph: (319) 210-9935
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Saturday Oct 24, 2015
9.62 miles away