Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Iowa City

County: Johnson
Region: East Central

The Iowa City, Coralville and North Liberty area is a center of art and learning, renowned for athletic prowess and civic spirit. It's a vibrant marketplace with family fun festivals. Iowa City is designated as a UNESCO City of Literature, one of only six in the world.

800.283.6592



iowacitycoralvillearea.org
guest@iowacitycoralvillearea.org
Also in the Area:




Showing 13 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 13 items.
Click to View
Event
213 N Gilbert St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.338.7672
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
0.44 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
2.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Friday Sep 4, 2015
2.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Monday Nov 24, 2014
2.83 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
2.83 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Monday Dec 1, 2014
2.83 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
2.83 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
2.83 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
2.83 miles away
Click to View
Event
2525 N Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 641.799.1442
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Saturday Apr 11, 2015
2.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
3.66 miles away
Click to View
Event
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
3.66 miles away