Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Iowa City

County: Johnson
Region: East Central

The Iowa City, Coralville and North Liberty area is a center of art and learning, renowned for athletic prowess and civic spirit. It's a vibrant marketplace with family fun festivals. Iowa City is designated as a UNESCO City of Literature, one of only six in the world.

800.283.6592



iowacitycoralvillearea.org
guest@iowacitycoralvillearea.org
Also in the Area:




Showing 81 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 81 items.
Click to View
Event
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 16, 2014 - Friday Sep 12, 2014
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Event
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.05 miles away
Click to View
Hotels
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.06 miles away
Click to View
Restaurant
American
Burgers
117 Hwy. 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.7875
0.07 miles away
Click to View
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014 - Saturday Jun 21, 2014
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.11 miles away
Click to View
Restaurant
Iowa Specialties
Italian
Pizza
115 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.351.6704
0.13 miles away
Click to View
Restaurant
Italian
104 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.2048
0.15 miles away