Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Coralville

County: Johnson
Region: East Central

The Iowa City, Coralville and North Liberty area is a center of art and learning, renowned for athletic prowess and civic spirit. It's a vibrant marketplace with family fun festivals. Iowa City is designated as a UNESCO City of Literature, one of only six in the world.

800.283.6592



iowacitycoralvillearea.org
guest@iowacitycoralvillearea.org
Also in the Area:




Showing 14 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 14 items.
Click to View
Event
1451 Coral Ridge Ave.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.625.6255
Friday Nov 14, 2014
0.42 miles away
Click to View
Event
1451 Coral Ridge Ave.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.625.6255
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
0.42 miles away
Click to View
Event
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.78 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Monday Nov 24, 2014
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
1.43 miles away