Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Coralville

County: Johnson
Region: East Central

The Iowa City, Coralville and North Liberty area is a center of art and learning, renowned for athletic prowess and civic spirit. It's a vibrant marketplace with family fun festivals. Iowa City is designated as a UNESCO City of Literature, one of only six in the world.

800.283.6592



iowacitycoralvillearea.org
guest@iowacitycoralvillearea.org
Also in the Area:




Showing 8 items.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 items.
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
1.43 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 563.652.4529
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 - Sunday Nov 16, 2014
2.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 E Market St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
4.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
4.14 miles away
Click to View
Event
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
4.17 miles away
Click to View
Event
206 Lafayette St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.338.7035
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
4.41 miles away