Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Coralville

County: Johnson
Region: East Central

The Iowa City, Coralville and North Liberty area is a center of art and learning, renowned for athletic prowess and civic spirit. It's a vibrant marketplace with family fun festivals. Iowa City is designated as a UNESCO City of Literature, one of only six in the world.

800.283.6592



iowacitycoralvillearea.org
guest@iowacitycoralvillearea.org
Also in the Area:




Showing 21 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Click to View
Event
1451 Coral Ridge Ave.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.625.6255
Sunday May 25, 2014
0.23 miles away
Click to View
Event
Coralville, IA
Friday May 2, 2014
0.78 miles away
Click to View
Event
900 1st Ave.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Monday May 5, 2014 - Thursday Aug 28, 2014
0.78 miles away
Click to View
Event
1506 8th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.1750
Friday Jul 18, 2014
1.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
7th & 8th Sts. & 14th Ave.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.1750
Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 - Friday Jul 4, 2014
1.12 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Friday Aug 29, 2014
2.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
1565 St. Andrews Dr.
North Liberty, IA
Ph: 319.626.5726
Saturday Jul 12, 2014
3.37 miles away
Click to View
Event
125 N Madison St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.335.3393
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 - Sunday Apr 27, 2014
3.78 miles away
Click to View
Event
17 N Clinton St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday Jun 14, 2014 - Saturday Aug 23, 2014
3.96 miles away
Click to View
Event
Iowa Ave. & Clinton St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Thursday Jul 3, 2014 - Saturday Jul 5, 2014
3.97 miles away
Click to View
Event
401 E Market St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
4.10 miles away
Click to View
Event
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
4.10 miles away