Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Maharishi Vedic City

Region: Southeast   County:

Year-round family fun at the award-winning 1st Fridays Art Walk and other festivals, abundant recreation, sustainable living, international cuisine and an entrepreneurial spirit. Fairfield’s eclectic scene including Maharishi University of Management, the world's premier Ayurvedic Health Spa, more restaurants per capita than San Francisco and numerous art galleries and venues around the square. 

641.472.2828

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 11 items.

Showing 1 to 11 of 11 items.
Click to View
Event
Birmingham, IA
Ph: 641.919.1568
Friday Jun 12, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
12.24 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 American Gothic St.
Eldon, IA
Ph: 641.652.3352
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
14.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 American Gothic St.
Eldon, IA
Ph: 641.652.3352
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
14.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 American Gothic St.
Eldon, IA
Ph: 641.652.3352
Monday Jun 1, 2015 - Sunday Oct 18, 2015
14.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 American Gothic St.
Eldon, IA
Ph: 641.652.3352
Friday Jun 5, 2015
14.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
300 American Gothic St.
Eldon, IA
Ph: 641.652.3352
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
14.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
28759 115th St.
Stockport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 9, 2015
14.98 miles away
Click to View
Event
28759 115th St.
Stockport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
14.98 miles away
Click to View
Event
23096 Rte. J16
Birmingham, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 23, 2015
15.19 miles away
Click to View
Event
Douds, IA
Ph: 641.936.4485
Friday Jun 26, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
15.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
Stockport, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Sep 4, 2015 - Sunday Sep 6, 2015
15.83 miles away