Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Prairie City

County: Jasper
Region: Central

Enjoy four beautiful parks, the annual Prairie Days celebration in late June and the farmers market on Thursdays in the summer. Dine at Sisters of the Heart Tearoom or Goldie's Restaurant and Ice Cream Shoppe. The Prairie City Historical Society Museum offers a glimpse of the city's past.

515.994.2649



prairiecityiowa.us




Showing 29 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 29 items.
Click to View
Event
Downtown Square
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.0299
Friday Nov 28, 2014
11.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th St. and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
16.76 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 - Sunday Aug 21, 2016
16.76 miles away
Click to View
Event
5300 Indianola Rd.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.6868
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
18.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
19.38 miles away