Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Prairie City

County: Jasper
Region: Central

Enjoy four beautiful parks, the annual Prairie Days celebration in late June and the farmers market on Thursdays in the summer. Dine at Sisters of the Heart Tearoom or Goldie's Restaurant and Ice Cream Shoppe. The Prairie City Historical Society Museum offers a glimpse of the city's past.

515.994.2649



prairiecityiowa.us




Showing 46 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 46 items.
Click to View
Event
800 E 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.0299
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
11.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
Downtown Square
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.0299
Friday Nov 28, 2014
11.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
Altoona, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
12.85 miles away
Click to View
Event
235 Pennsylvania St.
Carlisle, IA
Ph: 515.989.0210
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
14.61 miles away
Click to View
Event
3000 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 563.652.4529
Friday Sep 26, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
16.75 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th St. and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
16.76 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 - Sunday Aug 21, 2016
16.76 miles away
Click to View
Event
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
16.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
16.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
16.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
16.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
16.90 miles away