Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Prairie City

County: Jasper
Region: Central

Enjoy four beautiful parks, the annual Prairie Days celebration in late June and the farmers market on Thursdays in the summer. Dine at Sisters of the Heart Tearoom or Goldie's Restaurant and Ice Cream Shoppe. The Prairie City Historical Society Museum offers a glimpse of the city's past.

515.994.2649



prairiecityiowa.us




Showing 38 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 38 items.
Click to View
Event
Downtown Square
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.0299
Friday Nov 28, 2014
11.70 miles away
Click to View
Event
Altoona, IA
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
12.85 miles away
Click to View
Event
3000 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 563.652.4529
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
16.75 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th St. and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
16.76 miles away
Click to View
Event
E 30th and E University Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 800.545.FAIR
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 - Sunday Aug 21, 2016
16.76 miles away
Click to View
Event
5251 NE 94th Ave.
Bondurant, IA
Ph: 515.964.2640
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
16.90 miles away
Click to View
Event
5300 Indianola Rd.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.6868
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
18.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
2305 E 12th St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.262.2875
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
19.14 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
19.38 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
19.38 miles away