Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Amana

Region: East Central   County: Iowa

Founded by German immigrants in 1855, the seven villages of the Amana Colonies have been collectively named a National Historic Landmark. Purchase antiques, handwoven baskets, furniture, clocks and locally-made wine and beer. Indulge in hearty family-style cooking. Recreation opportunities include trails and a scenic golf course.

For tourism information, contact 800.579.2294.

Also in the Area:
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 47 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 47 items.
Click to View
Event
705 44th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3567
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
0.14 miles away
Click to View
Event
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.20 miles away
Click to View
Event
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.365.7044
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
0.20 miles away
Click to View
Event
Amana, IA
Friday Oct 2, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.20 miles away
Click to View
Event
Amana Colonies, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 6, 2015
0.34 miles away
Click to View
Event
4707 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Friday Nov 27, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
0.36 miles away
Click to View
Event
755 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3233
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.51 miles away
Click to View
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday May 2, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
0.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
0.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.57 miles away
Click to View
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.57 miles away