Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Amana

County: Iowa
Region: East Central

Founded by German immigrants in 1855, the seven villages of the Amana Colonies have been collectively named a National Historic Landmark. Purchase antiques, handwoven baskets, furniture, clocks and locally-made wine and beer. Indulge in hearty family-style cooking. Recreation opportunities include trails and a scenic golf course.

For tourism information, contact 800.579.2294.



amanacolonies.com
info@amanacolonies.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 14 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 14 items.
Click to View
Event
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.20 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 800.352.6262
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday May 21, 2015
0.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
0.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
0.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Aug 27, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
0.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
0.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
0.60 miles away
Click to View
Event
3023 220th Trail
Middle Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 9, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
1.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
3023 220th Trail
Middle Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday May 28, 2015
1.29 miles away
Click to View
Event
3023 220th Trail
Middle Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 2, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
1.29 miles away