Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Galva

County: Ida
Region: Northwest

"Avenue of Energy" provides tourists an opportunity to learn about renewable energy. Tour an ethanol plant, biodiesel plant and wind turbines. Two locally owned restaurants, bakery, old-fashioned soda fountain. View and purchase works by local artist Marilyn Koth.

712.371.9438



growwithgalva.com
ritafrahm@heritageiowa.com




Showing 10 items.

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 items.
Click to View
Event
Tornado Dr.
Storm Lake, IA
Ph: 712.289.2246
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
14.95 miles away
Click to View
Event
1520 E Lakeshore Dr.
Storm Lake, IA
Ph: 712.213.5701
Friday Jun 19, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015
14.98 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 Linden St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6414
Thursday May 28, 2015 - Saturday May 30, 2015
17.25 miles away
Click to View
Event
Main Street
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6414
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
17.82 miles away
Click to View
Event
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6414
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Saturday Jan 17, 2015
18.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.6414
Saturday May 30, 2015
18.09 miles away
Click to View
Event
117 E Willow St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.3922
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
18.11 miles away
Click to View
Event
530 W Bluff St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.5216
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
18.51 miles away
Click to View
Event
530 W Bluff St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.4440
Friday Apr 10, 2015
18.51 miles away
Click to View
Event
530 W Bluff St.
Cherokee, IA
Ph: 712.225.4440
Thursday Jun 18, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
18.51 miles away