Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Humboldt

County: Humboldt
Region: Northwest

Nestled between the east and west forks of the Des Moines River, Humboldt offers a Family Aquatic Center, Carnegie Library, hometown theater, harness racing, golf and 17 area parks. Bike, hike or ride snowmobiles on the Three Rivers Trail system or enjoy the Des Moines River water trail.

For information, call 515.332.2557.



www.cityofhumboldt.org
cityhbt@cityofhumboldt.org




Showing 8 items.

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 items.
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Monday May 25, 2015
19.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday May 29, 2015 - Saturday May 30, 2015
19.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Jun 5, 2015
19.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.577.7736
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
19.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
19.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Jul 3, 2015 - Sunday Jul 5, 2015
19.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Sep 18, 2015 - Saturday Sep 19, 2015
19.68 miles away
Click to View
Event
West Bend, IA
Ph: 515.887.2181
Friday Dec 11, 2015 - Saturday Dec 12, 2015
19.68 miles away