Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Getaways

Webster City

Region: North Central   County: Hamilton

Enjoy activities throughout Hamilton County: more than 40 barn quilts, Swedish Immigrant Museum and log cabin, tea room, shopping, golfing, antique cars and more. Outdoor recreation opportunities at Briggs Woods Lake/Park, Bells Mill Park, Little Wall Lake/Park, wildlife and prairie areas.

800.911.5022

Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 25 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 25 items.
Click to View
Attractions
Historical
1201 Willson Ave.
Webster City, IA 50595
Ph: 515.832.9100
0.18 miles away
Click to View
Bed & Breakfasts
620 Webster St.
Webster City, IA 50595
Ph: 515.835.0193
0.20 miles away
Click to View
Event
Des Moines St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.2564
Friday Aug 14, 2015
0.23 miles away
Click to View
Event
723 Seneca St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 - Thursday Jun 11, 2015
0.42 miles away
Click to View
Event
628 2nd St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.2564
Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
628 2nd St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.2564
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
0.48 miles away
Click to View
Event
500 Bluff St.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
0.54 miles away
Click to View
Biking & Trails
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Water Trails
Webster City to Boonesfork Wildlife Area
Webster City, IA
0.89 miles away
Click to View
Hotels
411 Closz Dr.
Webster City, IA 50595
Ph: 515.832.3999
1.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
2450 Briggs Woods Trail
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 - Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
2.27 miles away
Click to View
Event
Hamilton County Conservation
2490 Briggs Woods Trail
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
2.87 miles away
Click to View
Event
Hamilton County Conservation
2490 Briggs Woods Trail
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
2.87 miles away