Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Conrad

County: Grundy
Region: North Central

Enjoy the Family Aquatic Center and Dreamland Park playground structure. The Comet Trail walking/bike path circles the town and extends six miles through Beaman to Wolf Creek Park. Several parks offer outdoor opportunities. Play nine holes at the Oakwood Golf Course, and stay at one of two local bed and breakfast inns.



conrad.govoffice.com
cmspd@heartofiowa.net




Showing 7 items.

Showing 1 to 7 of 7 items.
Click to View
Event
402 Woodland St.
Marshalltown, IA
Ph: 515.450.7660
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 - Monday Oct 19, 2015
11.31 miles away
Click to View
Event
220 E Main St.
Marshalltown, IA
Ph: 641.844.5909
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
12.24 miles away
Click to View
Event
16 E Main St.
Marshalltown, IA
Ph: 641.844.2001
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
12.26 miles away
Click to View
Event
709 S Center St.
Marshalltown, IA
Ph: 641.754.5616
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
12.99 miles away
Click to View
Event
1308 E Olive St.
Marshalltown, IA
Ph: 641.753.3671
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 - Sunday Jul 12, 2015
13.58 miles away
Click to View
Event
3303 S Center St.
Marshalltown, IA
Ph: 641.752.6321
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
15.21 miles away
Click to View
Event
2373 Jessup Ave.
Marshalltown, IA
Ph: 641.752.2147
Friday Jul 31, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
17.46 miles away