Attractions
Events
Lodging
Deals
Restaurants
Itineraries

Dubuque

County: Dubuque
Region: East

Experience a place that offers a little bit of everything: lively culture, natural beauty and genuine relaxation, in a historic river town setting. Located along the Mississippi River, Dubuque is home to the America's River project, a $400 million dollar renovation to the riverfront at the Port of Dubuque. 

Contact Travel Dubuque at 800.798.8844.



traveldubuque.com
traveldubuque@traveldubuque.com
Also in the Area:




Showing 19 items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Click to View
Event
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.4356
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.1305
Friday Sep 26, 2014 - Saturday Oct 4, 2014
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.1305
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.1305
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.1305
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.1305
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.1305
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.08 miles away
Click to View
Event
200 Main St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 815.281.0699
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.42 miles away
Click to View
Event
301 Bell St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
0.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
301 Bell St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
0.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
301 Bell St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
0.47 miles away
Click to View
Event
301 Bell St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
0.47 miles away